Thursday 9th June – 2pm Welcome meeting for Elmstead Primary School September Class R parents in school hall.

W/C 13th June – Class R teachers visiting Nursery.

Friday 17th June – 10 am Big Toddle & Mini-Sports.

Thursday 23rd June, Friday 24th June, Thursday 30th June, Friday 1st July – Home visits by Class R teachers.

Tuesday 5th July - 9.30am & 1pm Rising 5s visits to Class R.

Wednesday 13th July – 9.30am & 1pm Rising 5s visits to Class R.

Friday 15th July – 10 am Graduation performance by Nursery leavers.

Tuesday 19th July – Last day of Summer Term.

Elmstead Nursery

NEWS

Dates for your diary